Lady Death (2010)

Comic Book by Boundless Comics
(29 issues, 259 covers) - JUN 2010 to JAN 2015
  Details   List   Grid    
Jun 2010
Jan 2015

Title Bio

Boundless abruptly ceased publishing at the end of 2012. This series was solicited through #29 with writer Mike Wolfer having long-term plans through #42 and noting that both script and art for #26-30 were completed, but "it looks like those books might never be printed or shipped for a number of reasons."

In late 2014, it was announced that the final issue, #26, would be completed along with a new mini-series, Apocalypse, before Lady Death reverted back to original creator Brian Pulido's Coffin Comics.

The previously solicited #27-29 were finally, officially canceled in January 2015.

Title Data

Title:Lady Death (2010)
Type:Comic Book
Key Pub.:Boundless Comics
Caption:Boundless Comics / Avatar Press 2010 - 2012, 2015 (29 Issues)

Related Titles

Lady Death
Hard Cover - #0-12
Lady Death
Graphic Novel / Trade - #0-12