Log In Forums Help
Comic Collector Live
Shop :: Fantastic Four :: 8-A Details
Find Comics for Sale
Items For Sale
All Comics For Sale
New Releases
CGC Comics
Bundled Lots
Store Locator
Search Library
Search By Title
Story Arc
Release Date
Change Request Manager
News & Reviews
Our Products and Services
Get the Software
Buying Comics And Stuff
Selling Your Comics
Opening A Store
Store Locator
Member Locator
Item Details

Fantastic Four (1961) 8-A

Comic Book by Marvel, Nov 1962

Title  (Prev - Next)
  Details   Reviews   Market Stats    
Fantastic Four (1961) 8-A by Marvel
Fantastic Four (1961) 8-A by Marvel
Item Bio
"Prisoners of the Puppet Master!"
Part 2, "The Hands of the Puppet Maker"
Part 3, "The Lady and the Monster!"
Part 4, "Face-to-Face with the Puppet Master!"
Part 5, "Death of a Puppet!"

The Puppet Master is trying his powers for the first time on an innocent victim. When the Fantastic Four step in to rescue the man, the Puppet Master turns his wrath on them.

He captures the Thing and the Invisible Girl. Putting the Thing under his control and swapping his step-daughter, blind Alicia Masters for Sue, he sends them back after Reed and Johnny.

In the process, Alicia falls for Ben. The team stop the schemes put into motion by the Puppet Master. When Alicia hears of her step-father's plans for world domination, she tries to stop him, and in the struggle he plunges out a window to his apparent death.

First appearances of the Puppet Master and Alicia Masters.
No Comments
ADVERTISEMENT . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Status Info
Not in Wishlist Not in a Current Order Not in a Cart
On Sale Now
All images on comic collector live copyright of their respective publishers. © Copyright 2008, MidTen Media Inc. GOLO231