End Times of Bram and Ben 1-A

Comic Book by Image, Jan 01 2013
     
 
  Details   Reviews   Stats    
End Times of Bram and Ben 1-A by Image
End Times of Bram and Ben 1-A by Image

Info

Number:1
Variant:A
Printing:1st
Cover Price:$2.99
Publish Date:JAN 01 2013
Sale Date:JAN 09 2013

Publishers

Story Arcs

No Story Arcs

Item Biography

*What would you do if you were caught in the Biblical End Times? When Heaven raptures total bastard Bram Carlson in a "clerical error" - he's sent back and immediately uses Armageddon to his benefit! Can his anxious roommate Ben save Bram from himself - and the gathering forces of Armageddon?

Extra-long debut issue! This apocalyptic buddy-comedy from writers Kames Asmus and Jim Festante is recommended for fans of Chew and Battle Pope. *Source: imagecomics.com

Credits

No Credits

Characters

No Characters

Comments

No Comments

My ComicCollectorLive
Not in Wishlist Wishlist
No
Not in a Current Order Ordered
No
Not in a Cart In Cart
No

On Sale Now

Sort
Red Sky Comics
Redsky
Hero Mortal Villan
51 0 0
  • Satisfaction Rate: 100%
Thundercron's Longbox
Thundercron
Hero Mortal Villan
2301 5 2
  • Satisfaction Rate: 100%
ComicVortex
4saken1
Hero Mortal Villan
1222 2 0
  • Satisfaction Rate: 100%
Hall Of Heroes
MoonKnight1
Hero Mortal Villan
1115 3 0
  • Satisfaction Rate: 100%
Read The Story (Play the Game) - Reserve with us for savings!
PTGRTS
Hero Mortal Villan
5772 17 3
  • Satisfaction Rate: 100%