Log In Forums Help
Comic Collector Live
Shop :: End Times of Bram and Ben :: 1-A Details
Find Comics for Sale
Items For Sale
All Comics For Sale
New Releases
CGC Comics
Bundled Lots
Store Locator
Search Library
Search By Title
Publisher
Story Arc
Character
Credits
Release Date
Change Request Manager
News & Reviews
Reviews
News
Our Products and Services
Get the Software
Buying Comics And Stuff
Selling Your Comics
Opening A Store
Community
Forum
Store Locator
Member Locator
Item Details

End Times of Bram and Ben 1-A

Comic Book by Image, Jan 2013

     
Title  (Prev - Next)
  Details   Reviews   Market Stats    
Item Data 
Number:1
Variant:A
Printing:1st
Cover Price:$2.99
Publish Date:JAN 2013
Sale Date:JAN 09 2013
Publishers 
Image
Story Arcs 
No Story Arcs
Credits 
No Credits
Characters 
No Characters
End Times of Bram and Ben 1-A by Image
End Times of Bram and Ben 1-A by Image
Item Bio
*What would you do if you were caught in the Biblical End Times? When Heaven raptures total bastard Bram Carlson in a "clerical error" - he's sent back and immediately uses Armageddon to his benefit! Can his anxious roommate Ben save Bram from himself - and the gathering forces of Armageddon?

Extra-long debut issue! This apocalyptic buddy-comedy from writers Kames Asmus and Jim Festante is recommended for fans of Chew and Battle Pope. *Source: imagecomics.com
Comments
No Comments
ADVERTISEMENT . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Status Info
Not in Wishlist Not in a Current Order Not in a Cart
On Sale Now
Sort:
Divide and Conquer
DivideAndConquer
For Sale: 2
537·0·2
CSR:100%

Comics4Less
Comics4less
For Sale: 1
2305·14·7
CSR:100%

TH3 Comics
jhorsley3
For Sale: 2
32·0·1
CSR:100%

Legacy Discount Comics
koolstuffguyscomics
For Sale: 1
539·11·0
CSR:100%

Read The Story (Play the Game) - Reserve with us for savings!
PTGRTS
For Sale: 3
4659·13·1
CSR:99%
All images on comic collector live copyright of their respective publishers. © Copyright 2008, MidTen Media Inc. GOLO241