Log In Forums Help
Comic Collector Live
Shop :: ComicVortex :: Sale Item
Find Comics for Sale
Browse This Store
All Items
Title List
Store Shelves
Bargain Bin
Vertigo Titles
Star Wars
Newsstand Editions
Graphic Novels/TPB's/HC
Bronze Age
Silver Age
Signed Comics
ComicVortex
California, US
Member Since: Aug 13,2007
Activity Stats: 10,186 points / 961 ratings
Hero Mortal Villain
960 1 0
CSR: 100%
Sale Item Details

Golly! 1-A

Comic Book by Image, Aug 2008

CCL Grade: Very Fine +
Price $1.25
 
Previous Next
Item Details
Item Data 
Number:1
Variant:A
Printing:1st
Cover Price:$2.99
Publish Date:AUG 2008
Sale Date:AUG 13 2008
Publisher 
Image
Story Arcs 
No Story Arcs
Characters 
No Characters
Golly! 1-A by Image
Golly! 1-A by Image
Item Bio
*The end times have been canceled, but some pockets of Hell didn't get the memo. Heaven chooses a dimwitted, kindhearted, foul-mouthed carnival ride repairman to wage war on any demonic forces still bent on starting something come Judgment Day. Southern fried horror for fans of Preacher and The Goon.* Source: Imagecomics.com
Welcome to ComicVortex. To find out more about us click on each of the tabs.
  more
Check out this amazing offer at ComicVortex!
2/2/2014 9:16:25 AM
Comic Book
Ultimate Fantastic Four
36-A
Jan 2007
$1.25   VF
Not in Wishlist Not in a Current Order Not in a Cart
Comic Book
Star Wars: General Grievous
3-A
May 2005
$2.25   VF
Not in Wishlist Not in a Current Order Not in a Cart
Comic Book
Daredevil (1998)
9-A
Dec 1999
$2.00   VF/NM
Not in Wishlist Not in a Current Order Not in a Cart
Comic Book
Incredible Hulk (1968)
445-A
Sep 1996
$1.75   VF+
Not in Wishlist Not in a Current Order Not in a Cart
All images on comic collector live copyright of their respective publishers. © Copyright 2008, MidTen Media Inc. GOLO241