Log In Forums Help
Comic Collector Live
Shop :: ComicVortex :: Sale Item
Find Comics for Sale
Browse This Store
All Items
Title List
Store Shelves
Bargain Bin
Featured Items
Vertigo Titles
Star Wars
Newsstand Editions
Graphic Novels/TPB's/HC
Bronze Age
Silver Age
Signed Comics
ComicVortex
California, US
Member Since: Aug 13,2007
Activity Stats: 10,442 points / 1076 ratings
Hero Mortal Villain
1075 1 0
CSR: 100%
Sale Item Details

Golly! 1-A

Comic Book by Image, Aug 2008

CCL Grade: Very Fine +
Price $1.25
 
Previous Next
Item Details
Item Data 
Number:1
Variant:A
Printing:1st
Cover Price:$2.99
Publish Date:AUG 2008
Sale Date:AUG 13 2008
Publisher 
Image
Story Arcs 
No Story Arcs
Characters 
No Characters
Golly! 1-A by Image
Golly! 1-A by Image
Item Bio
*The end times have been canceled, but some pockets of Hell didn't get the memo. Heaven chooses a dimwitted, kindhearted, foul-mouthed carnival ride repairman to wage war on any demonic forces still bent on starting something come Judgment Day. Southern fried horror for fans of Preacher and The Goon.* Source: Imagecomics.com
Welcome to ComicVortex. To find out more about us click on each of the tabs.
  more
Check out this amazing offer at ComicVortex!
2/2/2014 9:16:25 AM
Comic Book
Jennifer Blood: First Blood
1-A
Jan 2012
$1.00   VF/NM
Not in Wishlist Not in a Current Order Not in a Cart
Comic Book
Doktor Sleepless
11-B
Jan 2009
$1.75   NM+
Not in Wishlist Not in a Current Order Not in a Cart
Comic Book
Kirby: Genesis - Dragonsbane
2-A
Jan 2012
$1.75   VF+
Not in Wishlist Not in a Current Order Not in a Cart
Comic Book
X-Force (1991)
102-A
May 2000
$1.75   NM-
Not in Wishlist Not in a Current Order Not in a Cart
All images on comic collector live copyright of their respective publishers. © Copyright 2008, MidTen Media Inc. GOLO231