Forum
Store Locator
Member Locator
Welcome Guest Active Topics
What Game(s) Are You Playing? Options
ukblueky
Posted: Saturday, October 19, 2013 2:50:49 PM

Groups: Member

Having recently just got a PS3 (before this all I had was XBOX360) I started playing some of the "older" titles that are PS3 exclusive.
God Of War III- Freakin' awesome. Of course I loved the two for PS2.
Uncharted- I really loved this game. Just finished it today. Bought part 2 and 3 yesterday.
Resistance: Fall Of Man- It's a decent FPS. Certainly not the best I've ever played but it was worth the 4 bucks I paid for it.
Infamous- Hated this game. Hate the characters, hate the game play. The story sounded cool but man does the game fall short.
I have lots of other games I bought I need to get to some day like Resident Evil 5, Resistance 2, F.E.A.R., Killzone and Killzone 2.
Also recently played Deadpool. The game got some bad reviews but I really liked it, and I'm not even a Deadpool fan.

Xylob
Posted: Saturday, October 19, 2013 3:07:00 PM

Groups: Approver, Member, Subscriber

ukblueky wrote:
Having recently just got a PS3 (before this all I had was XBOX360) I started playing some of the "older" titles that are PS3 exclusive. ...
Resistance: Fall Of Man- It's a decent FPS. Certainly not the best I've ever played but it was worth the 4 bucks I paid for it...
I freakin' loved this game, but then again it was the first game I got for my PS3 many long years ago. It was a launch title and a lot of people bashed it for being more of a tech-demo than a game, but it's still one of my favorites. First play-through was fun, but my second play through was co-op with my wife and it was a blast.
Definitely worth $4!!

Need help with a Change Request?Click here to contact an approver!
Problems with CCL?
Send an email right away (don't delay!) to helpdesk@comiccollectorlive.com
615-264-4747
Offices are open M-F 8am-5pm Central Time.