Welcome Guest Active Topics
CCL Messageboard » Comics Marketplace » The Seller's Corner » Happy customers have checked out my low prices, listed New Avengers and New X-Men tonight, now off t

Happy customers have checked out my low prices, listed New Avengers and New X-Men tonight, now off t

Mattmba
Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:54:11 PM
Groups: Member, Super Seller
Shop at My Store
Hi again,

I’ve been busy listing and now have some Avengers, Captain America, Flash, and a ton of Fantastic Four listed. I even have an underpriced Black Panther listed that someone can grab if they are reading this.

Enjoy and thanks for looking at my store. It is growing fast and I will be continuing to list more daily.

Matt
—————————————————————

Hi all,

My house is filling back up with comics so it is time to re-open Matt's Comics and Collectibles.

It has been seven years since I have sold comics here but I have over 24 years experience as a collector and on-and-off again dealer. The books I have for sale are mostly from my private collection and have been sitting quietly in my house waiting for a new parent to love them.

I have only listed comics through letter A so far today but soon you will find plenty of mostly Marvel comics mostly from the 1980s to current. I will also be listing some graded books and a few older and key books here as I go.

I grade fairly and most of my comics are boarded and were purchased new by me many years ago and stored in a cool, dry, house. I list my comics at very fair prices and offer reasonable shipping rates including free shipping for purchases of $25 or more.

If you have any Marvel titles that you would like me to list just tell me here or send me a private message and I will jump out of order and list those next.

I work full-time out of town so be patient with me as I am listing books as fast as I can.

So far I have several Avengers mini-series listed, a few Amazing Spider-Man issues, and a few DC titles that start with A.